The Habonim Dror community is staying connected and engaged! Check out our online activities on this page, which will be kept updated with activities from all of our eizorim (regions). All activities published here are open to all, best suited to chanichimot (campers) ages 7-12. 

Ready to RSVP? Get in touch!

Never miss an update on our online programming! Sign up here!

Plus, check out this amazing coloring book, created by Habonim Dror members all over the world! It’s the perfect way to pass time time at home. 

Monday, May 11

4pm EDT / 1pm PDT – Karaoke Airbands Concert with Camp Galil

Tuesday, May 12

4pm EDT / 1pm PDT – Jackbox Games with Camp Galil

6pm EDT / 3pm PDT – Machaneh Miriam Trivia Challenge with Machaneh Miriam

Wednesday, May 13

4pm EDT / 1pm PDT – Rikkud with Camp Galil

7pm EDT / 4pm PDT – Games Night! with Camp Miriam

Friday, May 15

4pm ET / 1 pm PT – Rosh Story with Camp Galil

6:45pm EDT / 3:45pm PDT – Challah Making Part A with Camp Miriam

8:30pm EDT / 5:30pm PDT – Challah Making Part B with Camp Miriam

9:30pm EDT / 6:30pm PDT – Kabalat Shabbat with Camp Miriam